Representantes

Nome
Localidade
Responsável
Telefone
E-mail
WG Repr. Ltda
Bahia - BA
Andreia
(71) 3321-1303
wgrepresentacoes01@terra.com.br
BS Beltrão Repres. Com. Ltda
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Bruno
(21) 96920-2969 / 3848-2003
bsbeltrao@outlook.com
TDC Made in Brazil
Exportação - Toda America Latina e Mercosul exceto Venezuela
Marco Aurelio Wiest
(51) 98409-9777
marco@tdcmadeinbrazil.com
Pro Active - Import. e Export. Ltda
Exportação - Cuba , Porto Rico , Turquia, Arabia Saudita
Paulo Oliveira
(51) 99988-4434
proactiveexpimp@hotmail.com
Projmoda Representações
Grande São Paulo - SP - Litoral - ABC
Leandro / Ana
(11) 94729-0935 / (11) 3338-2514
leandro.projmoda@gmail.com , ana.projmoda@gmail.com
Teles Repres.Com. De Cal. Ltda
Triangulo Mineiro - MG
Tiago Teles
(16) 98237-3029
tiagoteles.rep@hotmail.com
ALPE MAR REPRESENTACOES LTDA
FRANCA - SP
Aloízio
(19) 99608-2475
alpe.mar@uol.com.br
KRAUSER Repres. Comerciais LTDA
Curitiba - PR e Região
Aurélio Krauser
(41) 99966-0169
krauser@terra.com.br
Franco Representações Ltda Epp
MT / MS
Catiane
(65) 99972-3455
caatiane.lemos@gmail.com
ARGENTA Com. E Representação
Litoral -RS , Vale Paranhana, Região das Hortencias
Juares Argenta
(54) 98118-4315
juares.argenta@terra.com.br
D JOSE Dos Santos Eerelli
Alagoas - AL e Sergipe - SE
Davi
(82) 99936-4567
davi.santos531@gmail.com
ASS Representação Comercial Ltda
Poa / Grande Poa - RS
Airto
(51) 99250-7626
airtopm@hotmail.com
DIRJAN Representações Ltda
Missões - RS
Júnior Toassi
(54) 99113-6919
juniortoaddi.rep@gmail.com
Jose Carlos Resende Repres. Ltda
Minas Gerais - MG - Sul MG
Adolpho Resende
31.9.9832.6673
adolphoresende@hotmail.com
Nicoletto Repr. Ltda.
Fronteira / Serra - RS
Bernardino Nicoletto
(54) 99971-87-1
nicolettob@hotmail.com
C H M - Com e Representações Ltda.
Espírito Santos - ES
Henrique Cesar
(27) 99989-0366
hcmrep@gmail.com
Sergio de Oliveira Calcados
SP - Interior - Oeste - SP
Sergio de Oliveira
(14) 99751-5500
brilhosrep@gmail.com
C. A. Priori e Cia. Ltda.
Santa Catarina - SC
Carlos
(54) 3231-3501 (54) - 98426-8003
verapriori@terra.com.br
S C S Shoes Aces. e Com. Ltda
Exportação - Tailândia , Venezuela, Russia
Sergio Santos
(51) 98151 9987
sergio@scsshoes.com.br
V W Representação Eirelli
Goiania - GO
Vailton Borges
(62) 98152-5671
vailton_borges@hotmail.com
RICARDO HENRIQUE FABRINI
Cascavel - PR
Ricardo
(45) 99111-5590
ricardohenriquefabrini@hotmail.com
Shoes Repres. Comerciais de Calçados
Rondonia - RO / Acre - AC
Ana / Viviane
(69) 3521-5295 (69) 98429-677 (69) 98429-6377
brunetticia@yahoo.com.br
A M V Repres. De Calçados Ltda
PE
Armando/Charmaine
(81) 99123-6578
charmaineamv@gmail.com
Nogueira E Mourão Repres. De Calçados Ltda
CE / MA / PI
Mayara
(85) 99756-0202
administrativo3@nogueiramourao.com.br
Alcantara Representações
Norte/Noroeste - PR
Rodrigo Alcantara
(41) 98865-9671
rodrigo.fushida@yahoo.com.br
M3 REPRESENTACOES DE CALCADOS LTDA
DF
Isaias
(61) 99271-4567
zazairgf@hotmail.com
C LOBATO COM E REPRESENTAÇÕES
PA / AP - AM / RR
Camila
(91) 98152-1119
camilop6408@gmail.com